Skip to main content
Submit a request
CallHub Customer Support
I have a live Text Broadcast/Text to Join campaign that is using a shared shortcode. What should I do?
Will I get a refund if I cancel my shared shortcode application or delete an existing keyword?
What is shortcode?
How to rent Shared Shortcodes and Keywords