We at CallHub allow you to cancel your account anytime. You might want to cancel your account if you have completed the campaigns or didn't get what you were looking for, we are sorry to see you go. In such cases, we will be happy to cancel your account and refund the remaining credits to your card.
This can be done by sending an email to [email protected] .
Please consider below points before requesting a cancellation:
- Please make sure you have disabled "Automated Billing"
- All rented numbers and Blocks (Dynamic Caller ID/Adaptive text) are removed.
- You have exported the campaign reports on your local device.
- All the campaigns are stopped.
Any remaining credits in your account will be refunded upon request to your card. The amount will be visible in your card statement in 5-10 business days.
Note: All the data including the campaign, phonebooks, reports in your account will be deleted once the account is deleted. If you cancel your account for a period of time, you can still log in to your account and access the reports or any details pertaining to your account.