There are situations when you want to add or remove contacts from a running campaign. Don't worry, we have it covered. By using the below-mentioned steps, you will be able to do it easily.
Add contacts to Campaigns.
Step 1: Make sure that your campaign is in the "Start" state.
Step 2: Prepare your CSV, map fields and upload it into the Phonebook linked with the campaign.
Step 3: Once the upload is completed, all contacts will be added to the running campaign.
Note: Adding contacts works in START and PAUSE state.
Delete contacts from Campaigns.
A contact is removed from the campaign after you delete it from your CallHub account. This means that the campaign history of the contact will be lost and could not be recovered. If that works for you, you can follow the below steps:
Step 1: Make sure that the campaign is in the "STOP" state.
Step 2: Prepare the CSV with only one column having the phone number of the contacts needs to be deleted.
Step 3: Click the "Delete contact" button and upload the CSV. ALL contacts with the available phone numbers will be removed.
Note: Contact will not be removed if it is a part of a running campaign in your account.